Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bonding: A Marriage Tune-Up

November 30 @ 12:00 pm 1:00 pm CST

The Veteran Spouse Network is thrilled to once again partner with Bob and Barbara Zielinski and offer a marriage tune-up workshop as an introduction to their award winning Marriage Management program. The Marriage Management program received national recognition with the Newman's Own Award. Bob and Barbara, a Veteran couple married 52 years, will lead you through an interactive marriage tune-up on one or more or the following relationship bonding elements: Knowing each other, Trust and Repairing Trust Wounds, Reliance, Commitment and Romance. No bull, just good tools for your relationship toolbox.

Join this workshop as a couple, or as an individual (if your partner can't make it) to gain skills to help you learn how to bond as a couple! This seminar will take place on Wednesday, Oct 30, 2022, at 12 pm CDT, (1 pm ET, 11 am MT, 10 am PT).

To be eligible for this seminar you must be an active duty military or post-service spouse/partner, or active duty service member or veteran.

Free